Termodinamica LTD – Varese

Via Pasubio, 50 - 21020 Mornago (VA)

Marco Beccegato

+39 0331 1704609

info@termodinamicamarine.com

Frigotek

Sardinia - Olbia 07026 Olbia - ITALY

Varrucciu Giovanni

+39 339 423 4041

frigotekolbia@tiscali.it

Coldmarine S.r.l

Genova - Italy

Fabio berti

+39 328 5603140

info@coldmarine.com

Coldmarine S.r.l

Imperia - La Spezia - Italy

Fabio Berti

+39 328 5603140

info@coldmarine.com

Termodinamica LTD

Ancona - Viareggio - Livorno - Venezia - Italy

+39 0523 1656261

info@termodinamicamarine.com

Tutto Impianti SAS

Via Consolare Antica 713 98071 - Capo d'Orlando (ME) Sicilia - ITALY

Graziano

+39 389 42 41 346

tuttoimpianti@hotmail.com

Buttarelli Vincenzo

Roma - Italy

Buttarelli Vincenzo

+39 389 4477038

Mets

Via Raffaele Ruggiero, 107/D 80125 Napoli - ITALY

Vincenzo Montella

+39 0816 102833

+39 335 6943535

infomets@gmail.com

Simonetti SRL

V. Porta Romana 15 84015 Nocera Superiore - ITALY

Michele Simonetti

+39 081 5142963

+39 335 5680195

msfrigor@libero.it

Master Tech

Tirana - Albania

Lara Ilir

+39 353 353 1286

Coldmarine S.r.l

Montecarlo - Nizza - Cannes - France

Fabio Berti

+39 328 5603140

info@coldmarine.com

Costamante Antonio

Bordeaux France

+33 652010290

costamante@aim-yacht-interiors.com

LS Nautics

C/ Secretari Coloma 28, Bajos 08025 Barcelona - SPAIN

Llouis Servent

+34 659 798 342

ls@lsnautics.com

Pol Servent Pigrau

+34 690 600 449

ps@lsnautics.com

MTSea Air Conditioning SL

Calle gremi de Ferrers, Travessia Ferrers, 48, Nave 3, 07009 Palma, Balearic Islands, SPAIN

Mark Critchley

+34 660 846 8999

mark@mtseasl.com

Kylkontroll Goteborg AB

E A Rosengrens gata 15 431 21 Västra Frölunda - SWEDEN

Goran Nylen

+46 31 68 57 20

goran.nylen@kylkontroll.se

Termodinamica LTD – London

14 Hanover Street Mayfair W1S 1YH London

+44 7480 434435

service@termodinamicamarine.com

Gillett Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Inc

San Diego

Thomas Gillett

619-564-4800

gillettrefrig@aol.com

Termodinamica LLC – USA

Miami, FL

Alex Fracas

+ 1(786) 238-3160

alex.fracas@termodinamicamarine.com

a.fracas@gmail.com

Allan Robinson

Pucket - Thailand

Allan Robinson

ar111250@hotmail.com

Jon S Loken

Singapore

Jon S Loken

+65 8201 4800

jonloken@gmail.com

Expert Systems Trading Ltd.

KUWAIT

Youssef Eche

(+965) 2246 0947 / (+965) 2240 8891

youssef@eslkw.com

Yard Engineering

Unit B10, Gold Coast City Marina 76-84 Waterway Drive Coomera QLD 4209 Australia

Golam

+61 07 55 29 70 50

sales@yardeng.com

SepSys B.V.

Venneperweg 873a 2152 MB Nieuw-Vennep The Netherlands

Vraets Willem

+31 63 19 00 742

willem@sepsys.nl

Drakos Yacht Services

Leof. Agias Varvaras 135, Paleo Faliro 175 63, Grecia

Darkos Iraklis

+30 694 789 8872

iraklis@drakosyacht.gr

BoatRx

256 Marginal St Building 35, East Boston, MA 02128, USA

Gutowski Phillip

+1 (786) 524-1211

phil@boatrx.com

Fill out the form to require information

I hereby accept treatment of personal information and data pursuant to Article 13 of Italian Legislative Decree 196/03